Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Vitense

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kyle Vitense

4.9 out of 5 (191 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sara Lang

Sara Lang

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany was great with follow up on my auto glass claim and helped me facilitate getting it fixed right away!"
Profile photo of TERRI COOPER

TERRI COOPER

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful when I contact them. Bethany was very friendly and helpful when I called to update my policy recently."
Profile photo of Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"If there's anything in life that I still can't quite understand, it's the details about insurance. I just don't have the brain for it. Luckily, after my move to Plymouth, I connected with a great State Farm Agency. When I needed specific renter's insurance for my apartment, Bethany, at Kyle Vitense State Farm, made the necessary adjustments to my renter's insurance plan. When my new job required an adjustment to my car insurance, once again Bethany was ready to make the adjustment seem easy! The staff at this office are professional, but not too busy to be friendly and thoughtful. They care about their clients, and I'm grateful to be one of them!"
Profile photo of Chad Panek

Chad Panek

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a good experience all around. From filing the claim on the app, to being contacted promptly, to the final payment to the shop. Everyone was courteous and helpful and gave me all the information I needed."
Profile photo of khalil anjum

khalil anjum

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have car and home insurance with State farm for yeas from Kyle's office and what a great team he has. Today I spoke with Bethany and she was very professional,helpful and answered all my questions in detail and went extra miles to provide details and segregated my accounts. I was very obliged and pleased. I always have good experience with the employees of this office. Mr. Coltan was also very humble,helpful and professional when I spoke with him few weeks ago. Good job guys. Thanks"
Profile photo of Sean John

Sean John

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Update Sept of 2022. I had the pleasure of working with Bethany, their Office Manager and she was wonderful! She answered all of my questions about getting coverage for a new vehicle I am purchasing tomorrow. I have been with Kyle's office for close to 12 years now. They have always been great to work with. I have been with the Vitense office for quite some time (more years than I can remember). Everyone on their team has been great to work with. I appreciate their responsiveness any time that I have had questions. If you are looking for a great State Farm agency to work with in the Plymouth area then your search has come to an end."
Profile photo of Stephen Walter

Stephen Walter

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany has been amazing to work in processing our current claim. She addressed concerns in a very timely manner and escalated issue to supervisory staff as needed. Additionally she checked in regularly to make sure things in the claims dept were still moving forward."
Profile photo of Eric Hernandez

Eric Hernandez

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agent and their office is amazing. When our old State Farm agent could not get things done, this group was extremely helpful. Bethany in particular is a person who takes the extra effort needed to fix problems. If you want to go with State Farm, this agent and his office are who you want. They have your back."
Profile photo of Chuck Arnold

Chuck Arnold

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany and the rest of the staff are friendly and helpful in answering questions that come up with my insurance. Happy working with them."
Profile photo of Margie Reicks

Margie Reicks

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm insurance over 30 years."
Profile photo of Carol Williams

Carol Williams

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm was prompt and efficient taking care of our fire claim. Bethany kept me posted all along the journey to satisfaction! Thanks to all!"
Profile photo of Karen Cascio

Karen Cascio

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kyle Vitense State Farm Insurance since I moved to MN 7 years ago. They we great the first year, when I had hail damage to my care. This Summer, I had a paddle board meats windshield incident. It took two phone calls and two days later, it was fixed. The easiest process I have ever experienced. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nicole Reicks

Nicole Reicks

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been great working with everyone in this office! I needed my windshield replaced because of a growing crack, and Bethany and Tyler were very helpful! Both respond to emails very quickly and Bethany was great with following up and making sure the process of replacing the windshield went smooth and quick! If you're in the market for insurance, I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Dustin Anderson

Dustin Anderson

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased insurance from Kyle Vitense and his office associate Coltan Bertsch and the service was exceptional! He took initiative to discuss different options and was able to reduce my rate! He was very knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable that I was getting the correct insurance for a fair price! Thank you Kyle and Coltan for the excellent service!!!"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Thompson

Nathaniel Thompson

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, helpful and understanding."
Profile photo of Kara O'Brien

Kara O'Brien

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been pleased with the service from Kyle and his office. They make recommendations based on my needs, and when I have asked questions they provide answers that are in my best interest, not trying to push or sell more products. Bethany (the office manager) is always responsive and friendly. They live out being a trusted resource for me and my family."
Profile photo of Dan Yagla

Dan Yagla

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Bethany Donner out of Kyle’s office today. Extraordinary Customer Service skills! Very impressive. Follow through and follow up exceeded expectations. Kyle is lucky to have someone of Bethany’s caliber on his Team."
Profile photo of Lori Klopfenstein

Lori Klopfenstein

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are so happy we are with Kyle Vitense State Farm. After hitting a deer with our new car, We we’re very impressed with the quick response to our many questions. Bethany went above and beyond for us contacting 7 rental car companies!! You never know how responsive you insurance team will be until you need them, and we are very pleased with the Kyle Viteense team."
Profile photo of Shane Leverenz

Shane Leverenz

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Kyle's office for almost a decade and I've always had a great experience. His team is very responsive and helpful via phone or email. Recently Bethany at their office assisted me with coordinating repairs for a cracked windshield on my vehicle. She made it super easy and convenient and even reached out to the auto glass company on my behalf. I would recommend Kyle and his team!"
Profile photo of Andrew Fristed

Andrew Fristed

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in a pinch and I needed to get my vehicle insured within a work week. This office helped me get what I needed and more. Fantastic service."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Lentz

Jacqueline Lentz

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted the Kyle Vitense State Farm office on behalf of my parents to get an important change made to their Townhouse HO6 policy. I spoke with Bethany on the phone and she was extremely professional, helpful, curtious, and I just knew she would take care of the requested change. Bethany kept me updated via email until the change was made to their policy, and then sent me a copy showing the actual change on the policy. Bethany was outstanding to work with and I would definitely recommend this office to others. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Heesch

Cheryl Heesch

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get great service when I have a need to call Kyle or his office manager Bethany. Today was no exception. I spoke with Bethany about my questions and she was fabulous! Friendly, understanding, and fast. The call itself didn’t take long but the pleasant feeling I had for the great service has lasted all day"
Profile photo of Ashley Morgan

Ashley Morgan

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake was very helpful! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brittany Johnson

Brittany Johnson

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and responsive customer service."
Profile photo of Albert Walker

Albert Walker

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany was able to get me the quote I requested within 10 minutes and provided excellent customer service."